iPhone 4 guide: preview, pricing, availability — Engadget

On Jun 9, 2010, you wrote:

You gonna go for one on day 1 too?

http://www.engadget.com/2010/06/08/iphone-4-guide-preview-pricing-availability-and-more/

M.

I am trying to **give** my present 3GS iPhone to my nephew. I don’t need two and his was stolen at college. If he accepts mine as a Gift, I will get the new one!!!See you there perhaps? Meanwhile, I am trying out my new scanner. This from color slides.
your face was in deep shadow, I did some tricks to “pull your eyes out” 😉

I was trying something in photoshop and got mom stamped in from a “separate image” that was open next to yours!

cya

Love,
pedro

Peter Rosen Photographer for the Songwriters Awards for Songwriter Magazine mixes it up; in this 1978 photo along with Helen King, founder of Songwriters Resources and Services and Gelsa Palidino (with arm around Helen, reaching for one of the songwriters.

Leave a Reply

