PETER ROSEN TO PERFORM @ STARBUCKS TODAY sometime between 6:30-8pm ARTISTS NIGHT, COME ON DOWN!

Greetings Guys,

If you’d like to come to the Artists Showcase event at Englewood Starbucks, it would be great to see you. I’m going to do an interactive theater piece with the audience before I play my I LOVE YOU song. 10 minutes or more for my slot? I’m not sure when I go on. I’m told the show starts about 6:30p EDT. I will be streaming also if all goes well thru my account on

http://qik.com/mauimacman/

So, if you’re not feeling up to coming to Englewood, maybe we can TEXT CHAT after my performance on the stream page (I think they have that capability*, will have to check) aloha,

MAP: http://bit.ly/tjMil1

PR
*If not I will monitor Facebook Chat as well as AIM (iChat or Adium, etc) for feedback.

Leave a Reply

