If All Goes Well….A NEW BEGINNING

When there is a Silver Lining in a dark cloud, you can be sure a higher power is at work. While returning from a meeting, I noticed a “for rent” sign in a storefront window in Wailuku. It is the perfect place to begin Creativity Café™ in earnest. I’m waiting for the landlord to get back to me…to determine if the writing is on the wall and I have a place to finally… Manifest, what I have been preparing for my whole life; a venue to offer creative services and educational edutainments for the general public and specifically for people who consider themselves creative and/or artists. Please say prayers for a green light and watch this space for the exciting announcement of a new kind of community venue and Theater-Of-The-Future!

Mahalo & Aloha,

“Some may say I’m a dreamer, …I’m not the Only One”

Maui Cloud

It was an awesome day for peopke photographing the very dimentional cloud layers in Kahului several dsys ago. The sky was like a painting with delicate dances of drifting whisps on different layers. I liked how these puffers hung over the painterly background.

It was an awesome day for peopke photographing the very dimentional cloud layers in Kahului several days ago. The sky was like a painting; delicate dances of drifting whisps on different layers. I liked how these puffers hung over the painterly background.

 

 

 

CC

Creativity Cafe™ is about collaboration

This venue is all about creating a mechanism for social change & personal advancement

Leave a Reply

